State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
In Richmond, California, Catalyst Cares Empowerment Center is licensed by the state to provide outpatient treatment. It holds a state record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 070062AP, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. The license is held by Catalyst Cares Empowerment Center, LLC.
Catalyst Cares Adult Day Program is an adult day program in El Sobrante, California, serving adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities. The site describes life skills training, job readiness, cooking and nutrition, CPR training, learning center activities, and social engagement, with individualized care plans developed with participants and families.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 10, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Outpatient
Not stated: Medical detox, Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS state record, NON View the state list | Active, number 070062AP, expires April 30, 2028 | October 9, 2026 |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.



