State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
Aegis Treatment Centers offers outpatient treatment and medication for opioid or alcohol use in Fresno, California, under a state license. It holds 2 state records from the California Department of Health Care Services, which we last checked on October 9, 2026; each is listed below. The license is held by Aegis Treatment Centers, LLC. Payment types reported: Financing, Medi-Cal, Medicare, Private insurance, Self-pay, Sliding scale, TRICARE. Rated 3.9 from 49 Google reviews at the time of our last check.
Aegis Treatment Centers | Fresno is listed under the Pinnacle Treatment Centers network, whose pages describe outpatient, inpatient, and withdrawal management programs. The text provided does not state what services this Fresno location itself offers, so details here reflect the parent network's general pages.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Outpatient
- Medication for opioid or alcohol use
Not stated: Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adolescents
- Adults 18 and older
- Co-occurring mental health
- Pregnant and postpartum women
- Veterans
Insurance and cost
- Financing
- Medi-Cal
- Medicare
- Private insurance
- Self-pay
- Sliding scale
- TRICARE
Insurers named on the program’s website: Aetna, Anthem Blue Cross, Blue Shield of California, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, Kaiser Permanente, UnitedHealthcare, Optum, Magellan, Humana, Health Net, Carelon, Molina. Naming an insurer is not the same as being in network with it; ask which plans are in network.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS narcotic treatment program license, NTP View the state list | Active, number 10-07 | October 9, 2026 |
| California DHCS narcotic treatment program license, NTP View the state list | Active, number 10-07M | October 9, 2026 |
| Joint Commission accreditation Source | Stated on the facility website | October 11, 2026 |
| CARF accreditation Source | Reported by the facility to SAMHSA | October 9, 2026 |
Reviews
Rated 3.9 from 49 reviews on Google, 31 of them five stars and 10 of them one star. Reviews are shown as a count only. Read them on Google before you call.
Hours
| Day | Hours |
|---|---|
| Monday | 5 am to 5:30 pm |
| Tuesday | 5 am to 5:30 pm |
| Wednesday | 5 am to 5:30 pm |
| Thursday | 5 am to 5:30 pm |
| Friday | 5 am to 5:30 pm |
| Saturday | 6 am to 10 am, 11 am to 1:30 pm |
| Sunday | Closed |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.




