State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
Knox Recovery LLC offers outpatient treatment in Fountain Valley, California, under a state license. It holds a state record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 300742AP, which we last checked on October 9, 2026.
Knox Recovery is an addiction treatment provider whose site describes services for substance use disorders, including opiate, alcohol, and other substance treatment. The site lists locations in Mount Vernon, Utica, and Mount Gilead, Ohio, and describes an inpatient experience with 24-hour supervision, outpatient centers, and a sober living center. Its alcohol page describes detoxification, therapy and counseling, group support, and aftercare planning.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Outpatient
Not stated: Medical detox, Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS state record, NON View the state list | Active, number 300742AP, expires February 29, 2028 | October 9, 2026 |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.





