Heritage Recovery Center

State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.

About this program

Heritage Recovery Center is a state-licensed addiction treatment program in Covina, California, offering residential treatment. It holds a state record from the California Department of Social Services, number 191246AN, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. The license is held by Heritage Group Homes, INC..

Heritage Recovery Center, a program of Heritage Group Homes, Inc. in Covina, is described on the parent organization's website. The site states the center holds state certification for SUD outpatient and intensive outpatient services. The parent organization describes residential group homes for children and teens ages 12 through 17 in Los Angeles County.

Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.

Levels of care

  • Residential

Not stated: Medical detox, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.

Who they treat

  • Adolescents
  • Adults 18 and older

Insurance and cost

Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.

Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.

Licensing and accreditation

Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.

RecordStatusChecked
California DSS state record, DSS
View the state list
Active, number 191246AN, expires September 30, 2027October 9, 2026
License number printed on the facility website191246AN

Location

Directions in Google Maps

Is this your program?

Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.

Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.

Find a program

Largest cities

By level of care