State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
Recover Medical Group, PC holds California state licensing in Chula Vista for medical detox and outpatient treatment. It holds a state record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 370233CP, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. The license is held by Recover Medical Group P.c.. Payment types reported: Medi-Cal.
Recover Medical Group, PC is described on its website as a substance use treatment program offering telehealth, on-demand enrollment, and medical care, care coordination, and counseling. The site states its SUD treatment programs are certified by the California Department of Health Care Services and that it works with state and local governments. The text does not specify populations served or levels of care beyond telehealth.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Medical detox
- Outpatient
Not stated: Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
Insurance and cost
- Medi-Cal
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS state record, NON-DETOX View the state list | Active, number 370233CP, expires May 31, 2027 | October 9, 2026 |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.


