Prescott House

State license checked October 11, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.

About this program

Prescott House holds Arizona state licensing in Prescott Valley for residential treatment. It holds a licensed record from the Arizona Department of Health Services, number BH4980, which we last checked on October 11, 2026. Licensed capacity is 10 beds.

Prescott House is a men's addiction treatment program in Prescott, Arizona, established in 1988, offering long-term residential treatment. It states it provides programs for sex addiction, gambling addiction, and drug and alcohol treatment, along with dual diagnosis care and a family involvement program. The site describes individual and group addiction therapy and a continued care program for alumni.

Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.

Levels of care

  • Residential

Not stated: Medical detox, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.

Who they treat

  • Adults 18 and older

Insurance and cost

Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.

Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.

Licensing and accreditation

Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.

RecordStatusChecked
Arizona DHS licensed record, behavioral health residential facility (adult)
View the state list
Active, number BH4980October 11, 2026

Location

Directions in Google Maps

Is this your program?

Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.

Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.

Find a program

Largest cities

By level of care