State license checked October 11, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
Sonoran Behavioral Health II, LLC holds Arizona state licensing in Peoria for residential treatment. It holds a licensed record from the Arizona Department of Health Services, number BH6328, which we last checked on October 11, 2026. Licensed capacity is 18 beds.
Sonoran Behavioral Health II, LLC describes itself as an addiction treatment program offering individual therapy, group support, medication management, and relapse prevention under one roof, with a clinical team stated to be available 24/7. The site lists behavioral residential living and insurance acceptance as offerings and states a client-directed, evidence-informed approach.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Residential
Not stated: Medical detox, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Arizona DHS licensed record, behavioral health residential facility (adult) View the state list | Active, number BH6328 | October 11, 2026 |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.




