State license checked October 11, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
In Gilbert, Arizona, Milestone Behavioral Health is licensed by the state to provide outpatient treatment. It holds a licensed record from the Arizona Department of Health Services, number OTC12534, which we last checked on October 11, 2026.
Milestone Behavioral Health is a behavioral health provider serving children, adolescents, and adults, with services described as Intensive Behavioral Health Services (IBHS) delivered in the home, school, and community, outpatient therapy, and medication management by child psychiatrists. The site describes its outpatient department in Yardley, PA, in Bucks County, and states that telehealth is available. The text does not indicate that Milestone is located in Gilbert.
Summarized from the program’s own website on October 11, 2026. Services change; call to confirm.
Levels of care
- Outpatient
Not stated: Medical detox, Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Arizona DHS licensed record, outpatient treatment center View the state list | Active, number OTC12534 | October 11, 2026 |
Location
Map loads when scrolled into view.
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.


