Santa Cruz Residential Recovery

State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.

About this program

In Santa Cruz, California, Santa Cruz Residential Recovery is licensed by the state to provide residential treatment. It holds a licensed and certified record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 440008AN, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. The license is held by Encompass Community Services. Licensed capacity is 30 beds. Rated 5 from 12 Google reviews at the time of our last check.

Levels of care

  • Residential

Not stated: Medical detox, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.

Who they treat

  • Adults 18 and older

Insurance and cost

Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.

Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.

Licensing and accreditation

Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.

RecordStatusChecked
California DHCS licensed and certified record, RES
View the state list
Active, number 440008AN, expires June 30, 2028October 9, 2026

Reviews

Rated 5 from 12 reviews on Google, 12 of them five stars and 0 of them one star. Reviews are shown as a count only. Read them on Google before you call.

Read the reviews on Google

Hours

DayHours
Monday8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday8:30 am to 4:30 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Is this your program?

Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.

Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.