State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
In Sacramento, California, Saint John's Program for Real Change is licensed by the state to provide medical detox and residential treatment. It holds a licensed record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 340115AN, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. Licensed capacity is 124 beds. Rated 3.8 from 50 Google reviews at the time of our last check.
Levels of care
- Medical detox
- Residential
Not stated: Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
- Women only
- Women with children
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS licensed record, RES-DETOX View the state list | Active, number 340115AN, expires January 31, 2028 | October 9, 2026 |
Reviews
Rated 3.8 from 50 reviews on Google, 34 of them five stars and 13 of them one star. Reviews are shown as a count only. Read them on Google before you call.
Hours
| Day | Hours |
|---|---|
| Monday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Tuesday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Wednesday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Thursday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Friday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Saturday | 9 am to 5 pm |
| Sunday | 9 am to 5 pm |
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.