State license checked October 9, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.
About this program
Native Directions Inc holds California state licensing in Manteca for residential treatment. It holds a licensed and certified record from the California Department of Health Care Services, number 390003AN, which we last checked on October 9, 2026. The license is held by Native Directions, INC.. Licensed capacity is 21 beds. Rated 4.8 from 64 Google reviews at the time of our last check.
Levels of care
- Residential
Not stated: Medical detox, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Outpatient, Medication for opioid or alcohol use, Sober living. Call and ask.
Who they treat
- Adults 18 and older
- Men only
Insurance and cost
Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.
Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.
Licensing and accreditation
Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.
| Record | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| California DHCS licensed and certified record, RES View the state list | Active, number 390003AN, expires May 31, 2027 | October 9, 2026 |
| License number printed on the facility website | 390003AN |
Reviews
Rated 4.8 from 64 reviews on Google, 54 of them five stars and 0 of them one star. Reviews are shown as a count only. Read them on Google before you call.
Hours
| Day | Hours |
|---|---|
| Monday | 9 am to 4 pm |
| Tuesday | 9 am to 4 pm |
| Wednesday | 9 am to 4 pm |
| Thursday | 9 am to 4 pm |
| Friday | 9 am to 4 pm |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Is this your program?
Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.
Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.