Casa-Trinity, INC. Otp3

State license checked October 11, 2026 · Unclaimed listing. Details come from public records and the program’s website.

About this program

Casa-Trinity, INC. Otp3 offers outpatient treatment and medication for opioid or alcohol use in Hornell, New York, under a state license. It holds a state record from the New York State Office of Addiction Services and Supports, number NY-53992, which we last checked on October 11, 2026. The license is held by Casa-Trinity, INC.. Rated 4 from 10 Google reviews at the time of our last check.

Levels of care

  • Outpatient
  • Medication for opioid or alcohol use

Not stated: Medical detox, Residential, Day treatment (PHP), Intensive outpatient, Sober living. Call and ask.

Who they treat

  • Adults 18 and older

Insurance and cost

Insurance and payment types not stated in public records. Call and ask.

Insurance networks change. Confirm coverage with the program and your plan before you arrive. This directory does not verify benefits.

Licensing and accreditation

Each line was checked against the source on the date shown. Follow the link to see the record yourself.

RecordStatusChecked
New York OASAS state record, Part 822 outpatient program with opioid treatment
View the state list
Active, number NY-53992October 11, 2026

Reviews

Rated 4 from 10 reviews on Google, 7 of them five stars and 2 of them one star. Reviews are shown as a count only. Read them on Google before you call.

Read the reviews on Google

Hours

DayHours
Monday8 am to 7 pm
Tuesday8 am to 7 pm
Wednesday8 am to 7 pm
Thursday8 am to 7 pm
Friday8 am to 12 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Location

Directions in Google Maps

Is this your program?

Claiming is free. Correct details, add your own photos, and show a claimed badge. We confirm the claim by email from your domain or a call to the number on your state license.

Rehab Treatment Finder is an independent directory compiled from public records. A listing is not an endorsement, and we do not take fees per call or per admission. Licensing and accreditation are checked against public records on the date shown; confirm them with the program before you commit.

Find a program

Largest cities

By level of care